Committee of Management

2020/21 Committee of Management

The Committee of Management is elected annually through elections run by the NSW State Electoral Commission. The current Committee is made up of the following members:

PRESIDENT Kerry Strangas Poseidons Harvest
TRESURER Joe DeBelin JD’s Seafood Exports Contractors
SECRETARY Alan Ong Independant buyer
MEMBER Bo Yu L & B Seafood
MEMBER Troy Aish Aish’s Seafood