Committee of Managament

Home » Membership » Committee of Managament

2014/15Committee of Management

The Committee of Management is elected annually through elections run by the NSW State Electoral Commission. The current Committee is made up of the following members:

PRESIDENT Kerry Strangas Poseidons Harvest
VICE PRESIDENT Kevin Delaney Woy Woy Fishermans Wharf
TRESURER Joe DeBelin JD’s Seafood Exports Contractors
SECRETARY Peter Conomos Seafood @ Royal Randwick
MEMBER Martin Palmer Martin’s Seafood
MEMBER Alan Ong Chullora Fish Market
MEMBER Reno Costi Costi @ Westpoint
MEMBER Danielle Adams Clarence River Fishermens Co-op